Posted by: Jersey Boys Music | July 7, 2009

sci: year one [week 48] – R.I.P. Michael Jackson

week 48: billie jean ’09
http://www.divshare.com/download/7853721-ac5
As you all know, today was the great Michael Jackson’s memorial.  I really wish I was there to pay my respects.  When I was growing up, all I did was listen to his music.  I would continuously playback music videos and performances to emulate his dance moves.  There’s no one that’s influenced me more than he has.  He’s the reason why I became so enthralled with MUSIC itself.  The best way for me to show my appreciation for him is to remake one of his songs.  I dedicate this to you, Michael.  Thank you for everything.

sci.

Leave a Reply

Categories

