Posted by: Jersey Boys Music | February 18, 2009

sci: year one [week 28]

First off, happy birthday to my mom.  She’s the best woman in the world.  I hope to find a woman that loves me just as much as she does.  For all that she’s done in my life, I’m so lucky and so grateful to have been raised by her.  Thank you for everything.  I appreciate you more than words can express.

week 28: rotate
http://www.divshare.com/download/7012197-eeb
It’s obvious that I frickin’ love Ron Browz tracks.  I’ve spit on just about every new Ron Browz track that has come out.  I think that he and I would make a dope original club banger together.  Let’s keep our fingers crossed for the future LOL.  Anyway..check the killer flow on this shit.  My flow is probably what I pride myself most on as a rapper.  I really enjoy structuring how I choose to present my lyrics on each song I do.  I treat my vocals as if they’re another instrument on the song.  All the instruments have to blend correctly in order a track to be complete right?  A flow is best when it sounds effortless…when it comes out like water.  Check this one out.

sci.

Leave a Reply

Categories

