Posted by: Jersey Boys Music | February 12, 2009

sci: year one [week 26]

week 26: we comin’ [pause]
http://www.divshare.com/download/6541165-ff6
I’ve been wanting to write to “Jumpin’ Out The Window” for a while but for whatever reason, it took forever and a day for me to finally work on it.  I originally wanted to sing on it but because I was pissed off for most of yesterday, I wasn’t in the mood to sing.  I don’t know if my attitude had anything to do with it but all the words seemed to flow out effortlessly.  The “hook” in the end is how I originally wanted to approach the entire verse.  Instead, I just rapped my ass off.  I’m glad I did it this way.  I think it came out pretty dope.  I would say “no shots” to clarify that I’m not talking to anyone on this track but that’s often ignored.  People are gonna think what they wanna think…so whatever.  Anyways…enjoy.

 sci.

Leave a Reply

Categories

